play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CH Auto Sales Ltd

At CH Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CH Auto Sales Ltd

CH Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely buy from again 👍

    By lee P on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and great value car, stayed on late to then let me take the car out alone for a test drive, thank you so much.

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 23/01/21

    Hi Leep, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are always happy to help whenever we can for our customers. Hope to see you again for your next car purchase. Kind Regards,CH AUTO SALES.


  • 5

    Very helpfull and friendly service

    By Toni H on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and gave us the space to look the car over without them hovering. The car was exactly as described and seeing as my husband is a panel beater and mechanic this is a very occurrence in the motor trade!

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 23/01/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to review our services . Your review is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent staff with great customer service skills

    By saima A on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience, the employees are very cooperative and have a positive attitude. It was all quick and easy, I had a lot of questions and the employee was very patient with me which was amazing. I would recommend them to everyone as great customer service skills


  • 5

    My car needed a lot of extra work done at my cost

    By ian A on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you decide to buy a car from this Trader ,beware cars are generally bought as seen as they do not provide any warranty. I purchased what I believed to be reasonably priced car 11 years old for 2100 (they reduced the price by £100) as the cam belt needed to be replaced ! There was a 12 month MOT on it ? I obtained various quotes for Cam Belt replacement which ranged from £750 Ford to my new local trusted garage £485 plus water pump and ancillary belts. I obtained a search on the vehicle to establish mileage and MOT history .There were numerous advisory repairs that should be completed .Highlighted on a previous MOT and left off the most recent ones ,so i assumed complete. Incorrect ! I have now paid out over £ 900.00 for Suspension repairs and linkages etc. The front brake discs and pads are in a terrible state and need replacing .MOT failure although not recorded ? .£240.So £2100 for the car + £1300 in repairs required. So you take a chance buying a vehicle as seen


  • 5

    Thank you

    By ben R on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, very helpful enjoyable transaction with a smile


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Bethany C on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful and informative with me buying my first little run around, it was great of them to bring the car to me as I couldn't make it there to view it.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By olwyn S on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. Incredibly friendly and helpfull staff who couldn't be more helpful. A genuine pleasure to deal with and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buy with Confidence.

    By Andy K on 12 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Company to deal with. Car delivered as described. I had a very slight problem & Akram true to his word sorted it in no time. Would use this garage again in the future no problem.


  • 5

    By Natalie R on 01 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The car was very extensively photographed which we found incredibly helpful. We were happy to travel quite a distance to view and test drive the vehicle. Akram kept the car for us for a short period of time, as promised, after putting down a small deposit of £100. They gave us plenty of time and space to look the car over in detail without them hovering or pressuring us. Very happy with the low mileage and the great condition of the car for its age. In the end, Akram agreed to reduce the asking price by £90 as the cam belt needed to be replaced. Quick and easy transaction. Overall, really pleased with our new car which we bought at a very fair price. Many thanks.


  • 5

    great first time buyer experience

    By Sandra M on 23 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and supportive! Being disabled I was struggling with buying a car, and the garage was so welcoming and helped me see and choose the car virtually. And they even brought it to me- in spite of being on the other side of London! Really trustworthy garage. I am now so happy driving around in my little red C1.