play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CH Auto Sales Ltd

At CH Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CH Auto Sales Ltd

CH Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car

    By Kelly Prudence on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a wonderful experience buying a car from here it was a lovely smooth transaction and a great service with the delivery the car is beautiful and the man was very honest my daughter is very happy with her car thank you


  • 5

    Great deals

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Guys at AH Autos let us have a good look at the car that we found on auto trader no pressure by them to sell. This was the second car I have purchased from here for my two daughters. . Thanks guys great deal 👍


  • 5

    No pressure sales and fair.

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car hassle free and no pressure. Was free to have a look around and take for test drive. Came to a price as brake pads and discs needing replacing very soon. Went to get get the air con regassed and was told the air con pump was knackered for a price of £500. Called ch autos and he was happy to help as it was under a month we owned the vehicle and the warranty only covered gear box and engine. It would have been a two and a half hour drive to take to his garage so we came to an arrangement of him contributing. Sent copy of invoice as agreed and money was back in my account that same day. Would highly recommend and will be buying another car from here in the future!!!


  • 5

    Nice collection with affordable range

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and talented staff. Help to make right decision and sell cars without any fault. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    5* Service

    By HANNAH MAYO on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service received was 2nd to none. Really nice guys to deal with, very helpful and stayed true to their word. Would definitely buy from again and recommend to others.

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 25/05/21

    HI , Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your kind feedback. Kind Regards ch auto sales ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent service! Can not be faulted.

    By CHARl M on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and reliable!! Has a good selection of quality vehicles at great prices


  • 5

    Hreat service really happy

    By andrew S on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company, great salesperson, easy purchase, car delivery to my door. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Unexpected Outstanding service excellent.

    By alex V on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought that I was treated very fairly very honestly Was not at all in any way mislead. Also was helped with other things relating to the buying of a new vehicle that I’d of taken all day over and probably lost sleep. The gentleman at CH AUTOSALES was very much more helpfull than many and exactly that a gentlemen overall a great service.

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 13/02/21

    Hi ALEX, Thank you for your positive feedback, We appreciate your comments and as always we try our best to go far and beyond to meet our customers expectations, Thanks again, We hope to see you again for your next car purchase, Many thanks CH AUTO SALES


  • 5

    Very good

    By Peter R on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful nice guys the car I have got very pleased with many thanks for all the help

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 13/02/21

    Hi PETER, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are always happy to help whenever we can for our customers. Hope to see you again for your next car purchase. Kind Regards,CH AUTO SALES.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By zafar I on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. The service was outstanding, very professional and delivered on every promise made they went above and beyond to help me.I would definitely recommend them to anybody and will buy the next car from CH Auto

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 23/01/21

    We are very happy to hear that you loved the service that was provided to you Zafar. We hope to hear from you soon when your next in the market for a new car. Kind Regards, CH AUTO SALES LTD.