play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CH Auto Sales Ltd

At CH Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CH Auto Sales Ltd

CH Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would love to by a car agan, from this company...

    By Attila Frank on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    So, The seller and his team was very friendly and helpfool. They help to me to choice for best car for me because I needed a specific vehicle for my hilly area. Now I'm very happy with my car... :)


  • 5

    CH Auto Sales

    By HRH on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first ever car a lovely Mini Cooper which quickly developed some serious issues (oil leak and engine fault) I received great aftersales care and service from Akram, he had all the issues fixed at his expense and the car now runs much more smoothly. I could see how much care had been taken to resolve the issues with the car and I really appreciate that

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 29/10/21

    Dear customer thank you very much for your feedback. Customer satisfaction gives us a great joy. We will keep on working hard to satisfy our customers. Thanks again.


  • 5

    By Muhammad Ijaz on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was great purchase. Me and my family really like our new w. Thank you


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Mehmet on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was really satisfied when I bought my car from them. Akram was so helpful. Especially after sales. They are giving guarantee for their cars and taking care of them. Customer satisfaction is the most important thing for their company. Thank you CH Auto Sales


  • 5

    Don’t recommend

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car and had to take it back multiple times to be fixed and it’s now out of warranty and my gear box has gone now after 5 months of having the car. They also never called when my parts was in be fixed I had to chase them

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 19/10/21

    Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback, We always appreciate our customers feedback regardless positive or negative, Anyway you described that you have been coming back multiple times for multiple issues with your car. By the way you called us first time after couple of months that you have a problem with your boot lock,Although body parts are not under warranty,But we did change the boot lock free of cost,Second time you called us after the warranty period was over and you told us that there was a problem with child lock,Even this item does not come under warranty,Again we fixed it free of charge,Then third time you called us after five months explaining the problem with gearbox,Straight away we told you, Dont worry we will help you,Wecalled you next day to discuss the problem but you never answered, Instead of contacting us back you prefered to leave a negative review. We always go an extra mile to help and support our customers before and after the sale,And we will continue doing so, Kind Regards


  • 5

    Initially disappointed,dealer fully came through & redeemed themselves 100%

    By Sebastian Kornjaca on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from them as other was out of mot so was stuck if didn't purchase vehicle. Noticed estimate for a part to be replaced within last month, queried it and assured was fine. On drive back went limp mode, fault code thrown indicated what the paperwork estimate indicated, blown/low pressure turbocharger. Took to garage as live 3 hours away from dealer to independently confirm diagnosis. Also 2 rear coils snapped. Was not impressed. Having said that upon relaying this to the dealer of the issues that the were (rest of the car was pretty much spot on and could not complain) the dealer quickly agreed to resolve the issue at his expense with the work to be carried out at one of my local garages with no questions asked or quibbling about price/cost etc. So was off to a rocky start with them following purchase of the vehicle, but now with the work carried out, new clutch fitted within the last 2 months (prior to.purchase), cambelt done 15k ago, and now a new turbo fitted and as I said rest of vehicle in great shape I am fully satisfied with the purchase made. Just was a shame it got off to a bad start but how the dealer resolved it was professional and well handled on their part 100%


  • 5

    Friendly, hekpful and efficient.

    By Richard Hatton on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    CH Autos Sales Limited could not have been more helpful. Sorted out all the paperwork. Offered to deliver car to our door but discovered a slight air bag warning light and fixed with their own mechanics before bringing the car to our address.


  • 5

    Very good service from the guys very friendly and helpful I have been very

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service nice and friendly people very helpful with the buying a car this is my 4 car I have brought from ch auto sales ltd very happy


  • 5

    Good priced car,after sale service good

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a big car, to use as a load carrier. Found one which was Good price, gave a good part exchange. And undertook a couple of issues, before picking the vehicle up. Did has an issue after a few days, which was sorted the next day. I would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Nice people very honest.

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A no hassle experience buying from c&h autos took a test drive agreed a price, it was during the heat wave and I asked for the aircon gas to be looked at , which they did .very clean and tidy car at a great price,extremely happy with the experience.