play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CH Auto Sales Ltd

At CH Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CH Auto Sales Ltd

CH Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good cars, great customer service.

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a lovely car from CH Auto Sales Ltd, excellent customer service, very helpful salesperson and a good experience overall. After sales service has been very good too. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - would use again

    By Colin Harrison on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and friendly guys. Car developed a minor fault a few weeks after purchase - was rectified immediately. Would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    By ivor williams on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have every had purchasing a car from a dealership All the staff went far and beyond customer service Please do not hesitate to purchase a car from CHAutos I don't normally give reviews but I think this time my comments are full justified Thanks again for the great customer service I was a pleasure dealing with you

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 07/02/22

    Hi Mr Williams, Really much appreciated your feedback, We always go an extra mile to make our customers happy, All the best, Many Thanks


  • 5

    Buying made easy.

    By stephen POTTER on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really easy team to deal with; flexible, helpful, open and friendly. Arranged to make sure the car was tip top and mechanically sorted before collection, and a very simple transaction process. Drove away effortlessly - thanks!

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 05/02/22

    Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasent experience, Wish you all the best with your new car, Many Thanks


  • 5

    Buy with confidence. Honest and knowledgeable sellers. Excellent service.

    By louise humpington on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Without question an outstanding transaction. The sales people went out of their way to answer my many, many questions. They took the time to take me through the full history of the vehicle and were knowledgeable in explaining things to me that I wasn't sure of. The vehicle itself is absolutely perfect for what we needed and incredibly good value. No messing around. Fast and efficient service. No tyre kicking and unnecessary haggling. Just an honest and straightforward transaction, which was incredibly appreciated.

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 11/01/22

    Hi Louise, Thank you so much for your extremely positive 5 star review, This has given the whole team at Ch Auto a boost, We love to deliver a great service and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, So glad you are happpy and enjoying your car, Wish you all the best with your car, Kind Regards


  • 5

    Amazing service and plenty of stock with good prices

    By Amrit on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service and genuine advice regarding cars. Prices are reasonable and plenty of stock to choose from. Highly recommend.

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 18/12/21

    Hi Amritpal, Thank you for leaving a kind review, Glad you are happy with our service,Wish you all the best with your new car, Thanks


  • 5

    By Matt L on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from CH Autos, had an issue with the clutch on day one that they sorted out with no fuss.

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 18/12/21

    Hi Matthew, Thank you for your feedback,Customer satisfaction gives us great joy,We wish you all the best with your car, Thanks


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ali came across as an honest and fair dealer from the moment I contacted him to arrange a viewing of our new purchase. There were no high pressure sales techniques applied and he could not have been more helpful throughout the process. We struck a fair deal and gave me a competitive price for my trade in. All in all it was a pleasant experience with a positive outcome. I would recommend him highly.

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 18/12/21

    Hi Fraser, Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback,We enjoy dealing with the customers like yourself,We look forward to welcoming you back in future and wishing you many miles of happy motoring, Kind Regards


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Pete Ashcroft on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Akram was amazing. We travelled from Gosport to see and drive off with a vehicle that we called up about. A vauxhall meriva. When Akram saw we had a child he found a better deal and we walked away with a Peugeot 3008 a bit more money but a more stable car. Thank you sir. I will be recommending your company


  • 5

    I would love to by a car agan, from this company...

    By Attila Frank on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    So, The seller and his team was very friendly and helpfool. They help to me to choice for best car for me because I needed a specific vehicle for my hilly area. Now I'm very happy with my car... :)