play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CH Auto Sales Ltd

At CH Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CH Auto Sales Ltd

CH Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By James Fickweiler on 22 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car, although not quite as good as described but they were prepared to negotiate. Friendly competent service and all around good experience.


  • 5

    By michael dallas on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a couple of minor problems and they were sorted out very quickly and without issues


  • 5

    By Gloria Spina on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We have purchase a car few months ago, had few issue with DVLA but thanks to the CH Auto sales team we had all sorted out plus they provided me a courtesy car to be able to drive in the mean time! They really met my needs always there to help! I Highly recommend them! Thank you so much specially to Akmar(i hope i spelt it right) 😉


  • 5

    By Anna Picariello on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    How can I sum up in a few words how impressed I am with the service. Excellent professional and efficient service. It was well worth my two hour round trip. Thank you :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend and would definitely use again!

    By SAMUEL HUDSON on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend and would definitely use again! Really friendly team, gave us free rein to check out the car without pressure and could not be more accommodating! Car was exactly as listed online and couldn’t be happier with my purchase.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend, great customer service and quality cars

    By George Clark on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend CH Autos - very nice, helpful gentlemen and a great selection of cars. I purchased a Yaris (which came with full service history from the Toyota garage) and I absolutely love it. Great customer service.


  • 5

    By chelsea lock on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Although the clutch went within 10days of purchasing CH Auto sales were brilliant at getting issues fixed, within a week I had car back and no more problems!! Great customer service thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly person who is willing to help with most requests


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the garage is a polite and customer friendly and I would recommend buyers to consider the garage when looking for to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Very satisfactory purchase.

    By Adrian Edwards on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was very extensively photographed and described. so I was happy to travel some distance to buy. They kept the car for me as promised, and collected me from the station. Car was as good as described.


‹ Prev Next ›