play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CH Auto Sales Ltd

At CH Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CH Auto Sales Ltd

CH Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hreat service really happy

    By andrew S on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company, great salesperson, easy purchase, car delivery to my door. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Unexpected Outstanding service excellent.

    By alex V on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought that I was treated very fairly very honestly Was not at all in any way mislead. Also was helped with other things relating to the buying of a new vehicle that I’d of taken all day over and probably lost sleep. The gentleman at CH AUTOSALES was very much more helpfull than many and exactly that a gentlemen overall a great service.

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 13/02/21

    Hi ALEX, Thank you for your positive feedback, We appreciate your comments and as always we try our best to go far and beyond to meet our customers expectations, Thanks again, We hope to see you again for your next car purchase, Many thanks CH AUTO SALES


  • 5

    Very good

    By Peter R on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful nice guys the car I have got very pleased with many thanks for all the help

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 13/02/21

    Hi PETER, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are always happy to help whenever we can for our customers. Hope to see you again for your next car purchase. Kind Regards,CH AUTO SALES.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By zafar I on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. The service was outstanding, very professional and delivered on every promise made they went above and beyond to help me.I would definitely recommend them to anybody and will buy the next car from CH Auto

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 23/01/21

    We are very happy to hear that you loved the service that was provided to you Zafar. We hope to hear from you soon when your next in the market for a new car. Kind Regards, CH AUTO SALES LTD.


  • 5

    Definitely buy from again 👍

    By lee P on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and great value car, stayed on late to then let me take the car out alone for a test drive, thank you so much.

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 23/01/21

    Hi Leep, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are always happy to help whenever we can for our customers. Hope to see you again for your next car purchase. Kind Regards,CH AUTO SALES.


  • 5

    Very helpfull and friendly service

    By Toni H on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and gave us the space to look the car over without them hovering. The car was exactly as described and seeing as my husband is a panel beater and mechanic this is a very occurrence in the motor trade!

    Reply from CH Auto Sales Ltd on 23/01/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to review our services . Your review is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent staff with great customer service skills

    By saima A on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience, the employees are very cooperative and have a positive attitude. It was all quick and easy, I had a lot of questions and the employee was very patient with me which was amazing. I would recommend them to everyone as great customer service skills


  • 5

    My car needed a lot of extra work done at my cost

    By ian A on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you decide to buy a car from this Trader ,beware cars are generally bought as seen as they do not provide any warranty. I purchased what I believed to be reasonably priced car 11 years old for 2100 (they reduced the price by £100) as the cam belt needed to be replaced ! There was a 12 month MOT on it ? I obtained various quotes for Cam Belt replacement which ranged from £750 Ford to my new local trusted garage £485 plus water pump and ancillary belts. I obtained a search on the vehicle to establish mileage and MOT history .There were numerous advisory repairs that should be completed .Highlighted on a previous MOT and left off the most recent ones ,so i assumed complete. Incorrect ! I have now paid out over £ 900.00 for Suspension repairs and linkages etc. The front brake discs and pads are in a terrible state and need replacing .MOT failure although not recorded ? .£240.So £2100 for the car + £1300 in repairs required. So you take a chance buying a vehicle as seen


  • 5

    Thank you

    By ben R on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, very helpful enjoyable transaction with a smile


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Bethany C on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful and informative with me buying my first little run around, it was great of them to bring the car to me as I couldn't make it there to view it.


‹ Prev Next ›